Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart



The Power of the 10 Avatares of Vishnu


The Power of the 10 Avatares of Vishnu Founded by: Gabriela Yasmin Szafman

Vishnutakes form as an all-inclusive deity, known as Purusha or Mahāpurusha,Paramātma [Supreme Soul], Antaryāmi [In-dweller], and He is the Sheshin[Totality] in whom all souls are contained.

He is Bhagavat or Bhagavan, which in Sanskrit means "possessing bhāga (Divine Glory)".

The Power of the 10 Avatares of Vishnu Empowerment

Possesses and will Empower you with this Divine Glories:


• Jñāna Omniscient; defined as the power to know about all beings simultaneously;

• Aishvarya Sovereignty, which persist in unchallenged rule over all;

• Shakti Energy, or power, which is the capacity to make the impossible possible;

• Bala Strength, which is the capacity to support everything by His will and without any fatigue;

•Virya Vigour, or valour which indicates the power to retain immateriality as the Supreme Spirit or Being in spite of being thematerial cause of mutable creations;

• Tèjas Resplendent, orSplendor, which expresses His self-sufficiency and the capacity tooverpower everything by His spiritual effulgence.; cited fromBhaktiSchools of Vedanta, by Swami Tapasyananda.

• Gambhirya (inestimatable grandeur),


• Audarya (generosity),


• Karunya (compassion.)

You will receive the attunement, manual and certificate with lineage.





Item Added.
Adding Item.